Via
Arrow About Us
Line
Arrow Services
Line
Arrow Success Stories
Line
Arrow How You Can Help
Line
Arrow Via Video
Line
Arrow Events
Line
Arrow Via Thrift Stores
Line
Arrow Partners Program
Line
Arrow News
Line
Arrow Resources & Glossary
~ Glossary of Terms & Abbreviations
~ Related Links & Resources
Line
Arrow Career Opportunities
Line
Arrow Contact Us
Line
Arrow Join Our Email List
Line
Arrow Home
Line

Donate Now

Considering Remembering Via in Your Will

Become a Fan on facebookViaFollow Via on twitterViaLinkedInViaInstagram


Via Resources & Glossary Via
 

References

Addiction Resource Guide - http://www.addictionresourceguide.com/
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality - http://www.ahrq.gov/
Alcohol and Drug Clearinghouse - http://ncadi.samhsa.gov/
American Academy of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology - http://www.aaaai.org/
Americans with Disabilities Act Portal - http://www.adaportal.org/
Angelman Syndrome Foundation - http://www.angelman.org
Asperger Disorder - http://www.aspergers.com
Association for People in Supported Employment - http://www.apse.org/
Autism and Asperger Syndrome - MAAP Services - http://maapservices.org/
Autism Society of America - Lehigh Valley Chapter - http://www.asalehighvalley.org/
Autism Society ofAmerica - www.autism-society.org
Brain Injury Resource Center - http://www.headinjury.com
Carbon Lehigh Intermediate Unit #21 - http://www.cliu.org/
CDC disabilities Information Center - http://www.cdc.gov/ncbddd/dd/default.htm
Center for Research on Women with Disabilities - http://www.bcm.tmc.edu/crowd/
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services - http://www.cms.hhs.gov/
Child Health Toolbox - http://www.ahcpr.gov/chtoolbx/
Colonial Intermediate Unit 20 - www.ciu20.org
Cornucopia of Disability Information - http://codi.buffalo.edu/
Department of Public Welfare - http://www.dpw.state.pa.us/
Disability History Museum - http://www.disabilitymuseum.org/
Disability Resources on the Internet - http://www.disabilityresources.org/
DisabilityInfo.gov - http://www.disabilityinfo.gov
Educational Resources Information Center Clearinghouse - http://ericec.org/
Epilepsy.com - http://www.epilepsy.com/
Epilepsy Foundation Eastern Pennsylvania - http://www.efepa.org/
Family Doctor - http://familydoctor.org/
Family Village - http://www.familyvillage.wisc.edu/index.htmlx
Fragile X Foundation - http://www.fragilex.org/
Genetics Home Reference - http://ghr.nlm.nih.gov
Health & Human Services - www.hhs.gov
Healthfinder - http://www.healthfinder.gov/
Human Services Research Institute - http://www.hsri.org/
Keystone STARS - http://www.pakeys.org
Kids Health - www.kidshealth.org
LANTA/MetroPlus – Easton Coach - http://www.lantabus.com
Makoa - disABILITY Information and Resources - http://www.makoa.org
Marfan Syndrome - http://www.marfan.org/
Maternal and Child Health Library - http://www.mchlibrary.info/
Medicaid Resource Book - http://www.kff.org/medicaid/2236-index.cfm
Mental Health Information - http://www.mentalhealth.com/
Muscular Dystrophy Association - www.mdausa.org
National Association for the Education of Young Children - http://www.naeyc.org/
National Association of Disability - http://www.nod.org
National Down Syndrome Society - http://www.ndss.org/
National Information Center for Children and Youth with Disabilities - http://www.nichcy.org
National Institute for the Severely Handicapped - www.nish.org
National Institutes of Health - http://www.nih.gov/
National Library of Medicine - http://www.nlm.nih.gov/
Northampton County Mental Health, Drug &Alcohol Division (NC MH/MR/D&A) - http://www.northamptoncounty.org/northampton/cwp/view.asp?a=1528&Q=620700&NorthamptonNav_GID=2001&northamptonNav=|34430|&northamptonNav_GID=1977
Now You Have A Diagnosis: What's Next? - http://www.ahrq.gov/consumer/diaginfo.htm
Office of Disability Employment Policy - http://www.dol.gov/odep/
Office of Rare Diseases - http://rarediseases.info.nih.gov
Office of Vocational Rehabilitation - http://www.dli.state.pa.us/landi/cwp/browse.asp?a=128&bc=0&c=27855
Pennsylvania Association of Intermediate Units - http://www.paiu.org/
Pennsylvania Association of Rehabilitation Facilities - http://www.parf.org/
Pennsylvania Department of Education - http://www.pde.state.pa.us/
Pennsylvania disabilities Council - http://www.paddc.org/
Plan to Achieve Self Support - http://www.socialsecurity.gov/disabilityresearch/wi/pass.htm
Quality Mall - http://www.qualitymall.org/directory/
Sensory Integration Resource Center - http://www.sinetwork.org/
Social Security Administration - http://www.ssa.gov/
State Health Facts Online - www.statehealthfacts.kff.org
Ticket to Work Program - http://www.ssa.gov/work/index.html
United Cerebral Palsy - http://www.ucp.org/
United Way of the Greater Lehigh Valley - http://www.unitedwayglv.org/?tabId=1
WebMD - www.webmd.com

 

For more information, contact:
Jillian Lovejoy, Communications Director
J.Lovejoy@ViaNet.org | 484-893-5399