Via
Arrow About Us
~ Guiding Principles & Values
~ History
~ Board of Directors
~ Annual Report
~ Directory
~ Contact Us
~ Directions
Line
Arrow Services
Line
Arrow Success Stories
Line
Arrow How You Can Help
Line
Arrow Via Video
Line
Arrow Events
Line
Arrow Via Thrift Stores
Line
Arrow Partners Program
Line
Arrow News
Line
Arrow Resources & Glossary
Line
Arrow Career Opportunities
Line
Arrow Contact Us
Line
Arrow Join Our Email List
Line
Arrow Home
Line

Donate Now

Considering Remembering Via in Your Will

Become a Fan on facebookViaFollow Via on twitterViaLinkedIn


Via  About Via Via
 

Directory

610-317-8000 | fax: 610-867-5385 | Via@ViaNet.org

Corporate Officers

Mary Joy Kaiser, President/Executive Director
MJ.Kaiser@ViaNet.org | 610-317-8000 x440

Randall Letterhouse, Chief Financial Officer/Vice President of Finance
R.Letterhouse@ViaNet.org | 610-317-8000 x430

Lisa Walkiewicz, Chief Operating Officer
L.Walkiewicz@ViaNet.org | 484-893-5390

Vickie Nisbet, Chief Development Officer
V.Nisbet@ViaNet.org | 484-893-5396

Marianne Bear, Vice President of Quality Improvement
M.Bear@ViaNet.org | 610-317-8000 x452

Gerry Yasso, Vice President of Via Events, Inc.
G.Yasso@ViaNet.org | 484-893-5387

Admissions

Jennifer Abate | J.Abate@ViaNet.org | 610-317-8000 x461

Work Training Services Workshop
Industrial & Business Services
Adult Training Services, The John E. Walson Center at Via

Lowell King | L.King@ViaNet.org | 610-317-8000 x485

Children's Services

Marianne Bear | M.Bear@ViaNet.org | 610-317-8000 x452

Communications

Jillian Lovejoy | J.Lovejoy@ViaNet.org | 484-893-5399

Community Connections
Autism Services
Office of Long Term Living Programs

Denise Pioli | D.Romansky@ViaNet.org | 610-317-8000 x467

Fundraising and Development

Vickie Nisbet | V.Nisbet@ViaNet.org | 484-893-5396

Employment Services

Vicki Henshaw | V.Henshaw@ViaNet.org | 610-317-8000 x472

Special Events

Gerry Yasso | G.Yasso@ViaNet.org | 484-893-5387

Human Resources

Jill Kares | J.Kares@ViaNet.org | 484-893-5373

Via Thrift Stores

Gerry Yasso | G.Yasso@ViaNet.org | 484-893-5387

To schedule a pick-up for larger items or to schedule a clothing drive contact:
ViaThrift@ViaNet.org | 610-866-6776